Contact

TPTI administration(TPTI-ADMIN)

Contact : Jitlada Tongsuk
E-mail : Jitladat@gmail.com
Contact : Vichayaporn Phumwongsumneang
E-mail : Vichayaporn.ph@gmail.com
Tel : 02 024 9894
Fax : 02 024 9892 , 02 024 9895

Songkhla Training Center

Contact : Sutida Molito
Contact : Suriyawut Saisoda
Email : tpti.skl@gmail.com
Tel/Fax : 074 260 736

Leamchabang Training Center

Contact : Orasa Bangsuan
Email : orasa@tpti.org
Tel: 033 047077
Fax: 033 047077

Bangpu Training Center

Contact : Somruedee Nakarin
Email : somruedee@tpti.org
Contact : Nunnaphat Chutiyanan
Email : Nunnaphat@tpti.org
Tel: 02 701 2279 , 081 579 5699
Fax: 02 701 2280

Lan Krabue Training Center

Contact : Nunchaya Ratchadatanawat
Email : nunchaya@tpti.org
Contact : Sudarat Tongrak
Email : sudarat@tpti.org
Tel / Fax: 055 741 915

TPTI Finance

Contact : Thitima Weerawong
Email : thitima@tpti.org
Tel : 02 024 9897
Fax : 0 2024 9892
Contact : Panchaporn Wanthem
Email : info@tpti.org
Tel : 0 2024 9896
Fax : 0 2024 9892 , 0 2024 9895
Contact : Rujitra Wongklom
Email : info@tpti.org
Tel : 0 2024 9897
Fax : 0 2024 9892 , 0 2024 9895

Contact TPTI

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message